A Violent Emotion (2024) // Vinyl

Regular price $25.99

16 years after its release, A Violent Emotion is finally available on vinyl. This 2024 edition features revised gatefold artwork and a full remaster by original mixing and mastering engineer Krischan Wesenberg.

This edition is strictly limited to 500 copies. 


1. The Violence
2. Spit it Out
3. Schadenfreude
4. The Siren
5. A Quiet Anthem
6. Living the Wasted Life
7. The Great Depression
8. Pale
9. Arsenic on the Rocks
10. The Ones