'Til Death (Black) // Vinyl

Sale price $14.50 Regular price $25.00

Special 12" version of 'Til Death released via Artoffact Records. This super limited edition is pressed on beautiful black vinyl. It is out of print and available exclusively in our store. Includes download card. 


1.Happily Ever After
2. Antibody
3. Lights Out (Ready to Go)
4. Death Rattle
5. Big Bad Wolf
6. Showtime
7. Oh, Gloria! 
8. The Dark Half
9. The New Black
10. Lovesick