Inhuman (Single) [Import] // CD

Sale price $14.50 Regular price $25.00

Limited to 666 copies, this European edition of the Inhuman single is a must-have for any collector. Each one has been hand numbered and packaged in a glossy digipak. The single features remixes by heavy-hitters such as Combichrist and Imperative Reaction, alongside the b-side "DAF". These are the last copies in circulation and only available in our webstore.

Originally released January 10, 2012 via Out of Line Records in Germany. 


1.Inhuman (Album Version)
2. Inhuman (Combichrist Remix)
3. Inhuman (iVardensphere Remix)
4. Inhuman (Imperative Reaction Remix)
5. Inhuman (Panic Lift Remix)
6. Inhuman (Deadbeat Remix)
7. DAF
8. Hit The Streets (Whiteqube Remix)